WP Easy Uploader - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: - or -
zh: - 或者 -

en: Archive removed
zh: 存档文件已删除

en: Archive successfully extracted to %s
zh: 文档已成功解压缩到 %s

en: Configuration updated
zh: 配置已更新

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Error while saving options
zh: 保存选项时出错

en: Extract archived files
zh: 解压缩文件

en: Extraction failed: %s
zh: 解压缩失败: %s

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 文件写入到磁盘时失败.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini.
zh: 文件是空的,请再次上传有实质性内容的文件。这个错误也有可能是在php.ini中禁用了上传功能引起的。

en: File successfully uploaded
zh: 文件已成功上传

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh: 文件类型不符合安全准则,请尝试其它类型。

en: Force files to be extracted inside a folder
zh: 把文件强制解压缩到文件夹中

en: From URL:
zh: 通过URL抓取:

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 提交无效

en: Manual Path:
zh: 手工设置路径:

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 无效的临时文件夹.

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件被上传.

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Original file overwritten.
zh: 原文件已被覆盖

en: Overwrite existing file
zh: 覆盖已存在的文件

en: Path: %s
zh: 路径: %s

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Previous directory paths (..) are not permitted in the Manual Path.
zh: 前目录路径符径 (..) 不允许出现在手动路径中

en: Remove archive after successful extraction
zh: 当解压缩成功后删除存档文件

en: Rename if file already exists (or if overwrite fails)
zh: 假如文件已存在(或覆盖失败)的话重命名文件

en: Select From System:
zh: 从本地系统选择文件:

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的文件上传失败

en: The Manual Path must be relative (cannot begin with \ or /).
zh: 手动路径必须使用相对地址(不能开始于 \ 或 / ).

en: The Uploads destination is the same area used for uploading images on the add post or add page editors. This location should be used for all standard file uploads.
zh: 文件会被上传到通过日志编辑器上传图片一样的地方，通常是 wp-content/uploads 目录中。

en: The file already exists. Since overwriting and renaming are not permitted, the file was not added.
zh: 文件已存在，但由于不允许覆盖及重命名，因此文件没有被添加。

en: The following extensions are supported: zip, tar, gz, tar.gz, tgz, tar.bz2, and tbz.
zh: 支持的格式有: zip, tar, gz, tar.gz, tgz, tar.bz2, 和 tbz.

en: The manual path is relative to the root path of the WordPress installation. If the path doesn't exist, this program will attempt to create it before saving the file. Using previous directory (..) paths is not permitted.
zh: 该手工路径是相对于Wordpress安装目录的根目录，假如路径不存在的话，该程序在保存上传的文件前会预先创建一个，不允许使用前目录符号(..) 。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s. Please check the folder and file permissions.
zh: 上传的文件无法移动到 %s，请检查文件夹及文件的权限。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
zh: 上传的文件超出了<code>upload_max_filesize（最大上传文件尺寸）</code> ，被指定于 <code>php.ini</code>中。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传的文件超出了 <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE（最大文件尺寸）</em>， 指令已被指定在HTML表单中。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 文件只被上传了一部分。

en: Theme
zh: 模版

en: This places the extracted files into a folder with the same name as the archive file without the extension.
zh: 选择此选项后，程序会把文件解压缩于与文件同名的目录中。

en: Unable to create path %s. Ensure that the web server has permission to write to the parent of this folder.
zh: 无法创建路径 %s. 请确认主机有该文件夹父目录的写入权限.

en: Unable to execute File_Archive::extract
zh: 无法解压缩存档文件::解压

en: Unable to overwrite existing file. Since renaming is permitted, the file was saved with a new name.
zh: 无法覆盖已存在的文件，但允许重命名，文件已被保存为新名称。

en: Unable to remove archive
zh: 无法删除存档文件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload Files
zh: 上传文件

en: Uploads
zh: 上传

en: Use this destination if you are uploading a new plugin.
zh: 如果你是上传一个新插件的话，请使用此选项。

en: Use this destination if you are uploading a theme.
zh: 如果你是上传一个新模版的话，请使用此选项。

en: You must either provide a URL or a system file to upload.
zh: 在从URL或从系统中上传文件这两种方式中,你必须选择其中一种方式.
